The Police Just Won’t Quit – A New Double Disc

After years and years on the charts, there will be a new Police CD – they are releasing a new double disc set featuring 28 of their top songs of all time. I’ve always been a fan of the police and their music, but not until lately have I actually truly started to appreciate their musical talents. I recently bought Guitar Hero II and its got the song Message in a Bottle on there… trying to play that song on a fake guitar with 5 buttons is tough… I can’t imagine trying to play it on a real guitar. Check out the list of the songs on the new Police CD:

Disc: 1The Police CD
1. Fallout
2. Can’t Stand Losing You
3. Next to You
4. Roxanne
5. Truth Hits Everybody
6. Hole in My Life
7. So Lonely
8. Message in a Bottle
9. Reggatta de Blanc
10. Bring on the Night
11. Walking on the Moon
12. Don’t Stand So Close to Me
13. Driven to Tears
14. Canary in a Coalmine

Disc: 2
1. Do Do Do de da da Da
2. Voices Inside My Head
3. Invisible Sun
4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
5. Spirits in the Material World
6. Demolition Man
7. Every Breath You Take
8. Synchronicity I
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. Walking in Your Footsteps
11. Synchronicity II
12. King of Pain
13. Murder by Numbers
14. Tea in the Sahara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *